My Cart


Star Wars

Star Wars is an American epic space opera multimedia franchise created by George Lucas. It began with the eponymous 1977 film and quickly became a worldwide pop culture phenomenon. The franchise involves multiple live-action and animated films, starting with a trilogy set that was later expanded to a trilogy of trilogies, known as the "Skywalker Saga" Star Wars consists of nine main saga films, several spin-off films, animated television shows, novels, comics, and video games. The original trilogy, consisting of A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and Return of the Jedi follows the journey of Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia Organa, and Han Solo as they fight against the Galactic Empire and its ultimate weapon, the Death Star. Along the way, they encounter the wise Jedi master Obi-Wan Kenobi and the mysterious smuggler Lando Calrissian, among others.

The prequel trilogy, consisting of The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, and Revenge of the Sith, takes place before the events of the original trilogy and follows the rise of Anakin Skywalker, who becomes the infamous Darth Vader. The prequels also introduce characters such as Padmé Amidala, the mother of Luke and Leia, and the Jedi master Yoda. The sequel trilogy, consisting of The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi, and The Rise of Skywalker, takes place several decades after the events of the original trilogy and follows new heroes such as Rey, Finn, and Poe Dameron as they fight against the remnants of the Empire, now known as the First Order. The sequels also feature the return of classic characters such as Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, and Han Solo.



Greg Lipton

You Will Know

From $145.00 - $415.00